The Parent's Playbook

The Parent's Playbook

Finally, a comprehensive and interactive manual designed to address nearly every critical issue faced by parents with children involved in sports. Respected sport psychologists Christopher Stankovich and Todd Kays give parents and coaches the tools they need to create a fun and enriching sporting environment, develop essential communications skills, and help their children achieve peak-performance in both sports and life.

Download Now

Author
Publisher
Release Date
ISBN 9780971108806
Pages 142 pages
Rating 4/5 (03 users)

More Books:

The Parent's Playbook
Language: en
Pages: 142
Authors: Christopher E. Stankovich, Ph.D.
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-06 - Publisher:

Finally, a comprehensive and interactive manual designed to address nearly every critical issue faced by parents with children involved in sports. Respected spo
Physical Education Technology Playbook
Language: en
Pages: 142
Authors: Darla M. Castelli
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Human Kinetics

It's widely accepted that the increasing use of technology, such as TV and computers, has led to a reduction in physical activity. But in Physical Education Tec
Stuck
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Margaret M. Chin
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-11 - Publisher: NYU Press

A behind-the-scenes examination of Asian Americans in the workplace In the classroom, Asian Americans, often singled out as so-called “model minorities,” ar
Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jaci Burton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Quarterback Draw is the ninth sizzling Play-By-Play novel from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Ji
Healing What's Hidden
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Evan Owens
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-09-06 - Publisher: Revell

There is hope after trauma. Some of us can recall the exact moment our lives changed forever. The horrific accident. The miscarriage. The day they walked out. T
Small Investor Playbook
Language: en
Pages: 245
Authors: Mark D. Mandel
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-08 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

This book offers the small investor unique assistance that is not found in other publications offering investment advice. The small investor is, in effect, comp
Respect: Gaining It and Sustaining It
Language: en
Pages: 201
Authors: N. Taiwo
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-08 - Publisher: EKTIMIS

This superbly engaging and highly enlightening book presents a comprehensive and bottom-up view on the highly overlooked topic of Respect. The author - an exper
IR Playbook
Language: en
Pages: 543
Authors: Nicole A. Keefe
Categories: Medical
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-06 - Publisher: Springer

This textbook offers a comprehensive guide to interventional radiology (IR) for medical students, residents, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, and fell
The Co-Teacher's Playbook
Language: en
Pages: 152
Authors: Angela Peery
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-27 - Publisher: Corwin Press

Expert guidance for creating a successful partnership! Whether you’re new to co-teaching, new to your partner, or just see room for improvement in the way you
Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Jaci Burton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-13 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Shot On Gold is the fourteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya B